View Cart

The Twelve Teas of Inspiration

Participating in teatime is an act of connection, community, and pure inspiration. Bestselling author Emilie Barnes illuminates 12 themed teas that honor milestones, special people, and everyday moments—

Words to Live By

New Beginning

Role Model

Thankful Heart

A Thing of Beauty

Artist Susan Rios’ paintings transport readers to the place of possibility alongside each tea’s fresh ideas and delicious recipes. The party–giver needs only to add the fellowship of great friends, family, and neighbors and her own personal touch.


Add a Review


There are no reviews for this item. Be the first to review it!

©2019 Vintage Lace & Lavender. Powered by